CVR 32068235Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med cykler, sportsartikler og lystbåde (464910)HolteFounded 24 Feb 2009
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2025
Gross profit
252.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
-68.1% on 2024
Result
-37.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
65.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ST.AG ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMartin Stelling100% of capital and votes, since 24 Feb 2009
Martin Stellingsince 24 Feb 2009
100% of capital and votessince 24 Feb 2009
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3791896250% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for ST.AG ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 569 | 944 | 791 | 253 |
| Operating profit | -7 | +429 | +53 | -173 | -42 |
| Result for the year | -4 | +346 | +32 | -152 | -38 |
| Equity | 52 | 398 | 315 | 103 | 65 |
| Total assets | 160 | 554 | 442 | 232 | 124 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | 65.9% | -16.2% | -68.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 2 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -44note 4 | -246 | -168 | -142 | -28 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -18%note 5 | 431.1% | 22.2% | -251.1%note 6 | n.m.note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -37note 4 | -321 | -230 | -139 | -21 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 22 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 31 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 1 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 3 Oct 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 14 Oct 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015101039Gammel Holtevej 92, 2840 Holte