CVR 31500672Private limited company (ApS)Industrielt design og modedesign (741100)VejleFounded 28 May 2008
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
792K
DKK, annual report 2025
+201.5% on 2024
Result
+2.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
11.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about K.W.CONSTRUCTION ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKenneth Westergaard Andersen100% of capital and votes, since 28 May 2008
Kenneth Westergaard Andersensince 28 May 2008
100% of capital and votessince 28 May 2008
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 73481228100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 43950134100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for K.W.CONSTRUCTION ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3709550833.3% to under 50% of capital and votes18 Sep 2015 to 13 Sep 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -27 | -78 | -407 | 263 | 792 |
| Operating profit | -340 | -425 | -739 | -529 | -429 |
| Result for the year | +1,735 | +1,784 | -2,569 | +1,230 | +2,641 |
| Equity | 9,802 | 11,086 | 8,017 | 9,247 | 11,888 |
| Total assets | 10,342 | 11,916 | 8,543 | 9,919 | 13,079 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -149.3% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 201.5% |
| EBITDA | -133 | -276 | -596 | -356 | -309 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | -135.5% | -39% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | 0% | 0% | 0% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -155note 4 | -611note 4 | -107 | 322 | 406 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -3%note 5 | -3.3%note 5 | -6.3%note 6 | -4.7%note 6 | -3.1%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 80note 7 | 11note 7 | 0note 8 | 1,056note 7 | 0note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -922note 4 | -1,615note 4 | -1,688 | -1,642 | -1,900 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 17 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 18 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 27 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 22 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 10 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1014525617Pottemagervej 2, 7100 Vejle