CVR 31429579Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for byggeri og anlægsarbejder (711210)VedbækFounded 16 May 2008
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2019
Gross profit
-11.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-3.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
478.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about A + R ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSundly ApSCVR 29421250, 100% of capital and votes, since 12 Nov 2020
Per Andersensince 16 May 2008
CVR 29421250100% of capital and votessince 12 Nov 2020
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 31428122100% of capital and votes16 May 2008 to 11 Nov 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -17 | 204 | -16 | -8 | -11 |
| Operating profit | -17 | +199 | -65 | -8 | -11 |
| Result for the year | -7 | +161 | -45 | 0 | -3 |
| Equity | 365 | 526 | 482 | 482 | 479 |
| Total assets | 480 | 582 | 495 | 492 | 489 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | -108.1% | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | 204 | -65 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 4 | 100% | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 5 | -100% | Not reportednote 5 | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 21 | -25 | -26note 6 | -20note 6 | -7note 6 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Net cash | n.m.note 7 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -2.9%note 8 | 35% | -10.6%note 9 | -1.3%note 10 | -1.9%note 9 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 11 | 67note 12 | Not reportednote 13 | Not reportednote 11 | Not reportednote 11 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -364 | -420 | -420note 6 | -485note 6 | -488note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 20 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 6 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1014427976Trørødvej 63, 2950 Vedbæk