CVR 31276705Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)MiddelfartFounded 27 Feb 2008
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
+1.9% on 2024
Result
+1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SKRUBBELTRANG & PLATZ ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSKRUBBELTRANG & PLATZ HOLDING ApSCVR 31414741, 100% of capital and votes, since 29 Apr 2008
Morten Skrubbeltrangsince 27 Feb 2008
CVR 31414741100% of capital and votessince 29 Apr 2008
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SKRUBBELTRANG & PLATZ HOLDING ApS, since 29 Apr 2008
Holding company
SKRUBBELTRANG & PLATZ HOLDING ApS
CVR 31414741Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SKRUBBELTRANG & PLATZ ApS, since 29 Apr 2008
This company
SKRUBBELTRANG & PLATZ ApS
CVR 31276705
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 2,874 | 2,930 |
| Operating profit | +127 | +154 | +381 | +1,179 | +1,458 |
| Result for the year | +123 | +152 | +306 | +922 | +1,145 |
| Equity | 288 | 355 | 561 | 1,183 | 1,428 |
| Total assets | 574 | 637 | 1,124 | 2,300 | 2,500 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 76.2% | 1.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 100% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -354note 2 | -408note 2 | -701note 2 | -1,857note 2 | -1,293note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -382note 2 | -430note 2 | -818note 2 | -1,781note 2 | -1,700note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 20 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 7 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 22 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 31 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1014242844Chr Dannings Vej 62, 5500 Middelfart