CVR 31271770Private limited company (ApS)Anlæg af ledningsnet til væsker (422100)BallerupFounded 21 Feb 2008
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about FLEMMING BENTIEN ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
1
CVR registry, 2015
Revenue
295K
DKK, annual report 2016
-26.5% on 2015
Result
+23.3K
DKK, annual report 2016
Equity
86.7K
DKK, annual report 2016
Flemming Bentien100% of capital and votes, until 5 Jan 2017
Flemming Bentienuntil 5 Jan 2017
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes21 Feb 2008 to 5 Jan 2017
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 97 | Not reported | 402 | 295 |
| Gross profit | -7 | 86 | 410 | 352 | 276 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | +29 |
| Result for the year | -2 | +18 | +10 | -2 | +23 |
| Equity | 37 | 55 | 65 | 63 | 87 |
| Total assets | 142 | 205 | 198 | 158 | 103 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reported | n.m.note 1 | Not reported | -15.2% | -26.5% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reportednote 2 | Not reported | Not reportednote 2 | 9.8% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 29 |
| EBITDA margin | Not reported | Not reportednote 2 | Not reported | Not reportednote 2 | 9.8% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -10note 3 | -25note 3 | -28note 3 | -35note 3 | -97note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 252%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | Not reported | 0%note 6 | Not reported | 0%note 6 | 0%note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -142note 3 | -25note 3 | -28note 3 | -35note 3 | -97note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2016
1 Jul 2015 to 30 Jun 2016, published 9 Jan 2017
Annual report 2015
1 Jul 2014 to 30 Jun 2015, published 10 Dec 2015
Annual report 2014
1 Jul 2013 to 30 Jun 2014, published 1 Dec 2014
Annual report 2013
1 Jul 2012 to 30 Jun 2013, published 30 Nov 2013
Annual report 2012
1 Jul 2011 to 30 Jun 2012, published 21 Dec 2012
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1014230250Solbrinken 52, 2750 Ballerup