CVR 31068533Private limited company (ApS)Computerprogrammering (621000)BrønshøjFounded 23 Nov 2007
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
164.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
+26.1% on 2024
Result
+156K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
324.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about NIKUDA ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexChristian Kullmann100% of capital and votes, since 4 May 2011
Christian Kullmannsince 24 May 2019
100% of capital and votessince 4 May 2011
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 2791894850% to under 66.7% of capital and votes4 May 2011 to 1 Jul 2019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 188 | 113 | 175 | 130 | 164 |
| Operating profit | +157 | +82 | +144 | +124 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +114 | +54 | +103 | +95 | +156 |
| Equity | 276 | 280 | 250 | 219 | 325 |
| Total assets | 816 | 727 | 690 | 707 | 601 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 81.4% | -39.8% | 54.9% | -25.7% | 26.4% |
| EBITDA | 188 | 113 | 175 | 130 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -291note 4 | -272note 4 | -246note 4 | -166note 4 | -161note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | 1,733.6%note 4 | 337.8%note 4 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | Not reportednote 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -291note 4 | -272note 4 | -246note 4 | -166note 4 | -37note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 25 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 6 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 11 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 30 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013799764Veksøvej 48, 2700 Brønshøj