CVR 30908279Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København SFounded 1 Oct 2007
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-12.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+79.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SCAN TECHNOLOGY HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexClaus Dybdal Nielsen100% of capital and votes, since 1 Oct 2007
Claus Dybdal Nielsensince 1 Oct 2007
100% of capital and votessince 1 Oct 2007
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
SCAN TECHNOLOGY HOLDING ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for SCAN TECHNOLOGY HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 10086256100% of capital and votes26 Feb 2015 to 2 Dec 2019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | -31 | -11 | -9 | -9 | -13 |
| Operating profit | -36 | -13 | -9 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +254 | -386 | +291 | +277 | +80 |
| Equity | 2,700 | 2,200 | 2,373 | 2,528 | 2,472 |
| Total assets | 2,797 | 2,207 | 2,380 | 2,577 | 2,488 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | -31 | -11 | -9 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2,795note 4 | -2,195note 4 | -2,370note 4 | -2,577note 4 | -2,488note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | -235%note 4 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 6 | 0note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 25 Jan 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 27 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 6 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 2 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 21 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013680120Amager Strandvej 114, 2300 København S