CVR 30722051Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)København ØFounded 10 Jul 2007
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jan 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
121.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
-59.1% on 2024
Result
+2.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
5.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SCHLÜTTER HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJari Tapio Schlütter100% of capital and votes, since 10 Jul 2007
Jari Tapio Schlüttersince 10 Jul 2007
100% of capital and votessince 10 Jul 2007
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes31 May 2016 to 29 May 2017
4 Danish companies, which own 2 more one level down.
CVR 4515287133.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 4241448415% to under 20% of capital and votes
CVR 32661785100% of capital and votes
CVR 4414254610% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 44146320100% of capital and votes
CVR 428265105% to under 10% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for SCHLÜTTER HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 444148725% to under 10% of capital and votes6 Nov 2023 to 18 Mar 2024
CVR 2886940110% to under 15% of capital and votes10 Jul 2007 to 26 Oct 2017
CVR 3461391510% to under 15% of capital and votes9 Jul 2012 to 14 Jun 2015
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 508 | 385 | 411 | 296 | 121 |
| Operating profit | +65 | -100 | -205 | -420 | -214 |
| Result for the year | +55 | +93 | -243 | +7,075 | +2,851 |
| Equity | -6,152 | -6,059 | -6,301 | 2,566 | 5,417 |
| Total assets | 748 | 816 | 584 | 3,688 | 9,557 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 17.1% | -24.2% | 6.7% | -27.9% | -59.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 6,372 | Not reportednote 1 | -290 | -2,113 | -213note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 142.7%note 3 | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 4 | n.m.note 4 | -5.9%note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 6,378 | Not reportednote 1 | -258 | -1,264 | 919note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 12 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 13 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013466293Langøgade 14, 2100 København Ø