CVR 30695569Private limited company (ApS)Anden specialiseret engroshandel i.a.n. (468900)Odense NVFounded 26 Jun 2007
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
10
CVR registry, Jul 2026
-3 (-23,1%) over 12 months
Gross profit
7,5M
DKK, annual report 2025
+36,3% on 2024
Result
+1,4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3,7M
DKK, annual report 2025
N.G.L HOLDING ApSCVR 30924061, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Oct 2007
Niels Giesmann Lindhardtsince 26 Jun 2007
CVR 30924061100% of capital and votessince 24 Oct 2007
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in N.G.L HOLDING ApS, since 24 Oct 2007
Holding company
CVR 30924061Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in FLEXGARDIN ApS, since 24 Oct 2007
This company
FLEXGARDIN ApS
CVR 30695569
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 3.694 | 10.815 | 8.318 | 5.512 | 7.514 |
| Operating profit | +994 | +4.829 | +2.769 | +214 | +1.874 |
| Result for the year | +758 | +3.668 | +2.151 | +184 | +1.438 |
| Equity | 2.821 | 5.489 | 4.040 | 2.224 | 3.662 |
| Total assets | 5.974 | 8.864 | 7.832 | 5.377 | 5.406 |
| Employees (average) | 7 | 13 | 12 | 13 | 13 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 14,9% | 180,8% | -23,1% | -32,1% | 36,3% |
| EBITDA | 1.050 | 4.942 | 2.945 | 417 | 2.063 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 28,4% | 45,7% | 35,4% | 7,6% | 27,5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -12,5% | 85,7% | -7,7% | 8,3% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1.389note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -1.718note 1 | -2.036note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 54,3%note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 18,1%note 1 | 136,8%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 829note 3 | 74note 3 | 390note 3 | 145note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -669note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 187note 1 | -1.725note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 21 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 23 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013395612Tyrsbjergvej 51, 5210 Odense NV