CVR 30692047Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HaderslevFounded 21 Jun 2007
Result
-136,8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
436,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Helene Meilandt Rifbjerg100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jun 2023
Helene Meilandt Rifbjergsince 1 Jun 2023
100% of capital and votessince 1 Jun 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes14 Dec 2014 to 1 Jun 2023
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 30692071100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for LX HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | -4 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -213 | -8 | +3 | -1 | -1 |
| Result for the year | -166 | -85 | -60 | -38 | -137 |
| Equity | 756 | 671 | 611 | 573 | 437 |
| Total assets | 780 | 691 | 620 | 582 | 471 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | -8 | 3 | -1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -32note 2 | -35 | -38 | -24 | -48note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 3 | Net cash | n.m.note 3 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -20,5%note 4 | -1%note 5 | 0,4%note 6 | -0,2%note 5 | -0,2%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 7 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 | Not reportednote 7 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 17 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 19 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 15 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 12 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 30 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013384858Christiansfeld Landevej 63, 6100 Haderslev