CVR 30582667Private limited company (ApS)Køb og salg af egen fast ejendom (681100)ÅlsgårdeFounded 10 May 2007
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Gross profit
1.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
-96.3% on 2024
Result
-53.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
172.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Thorngaard Holding ApSCVR 27389902, 100% of capital and votes, since 31 Dec 2013
Jacob Thorngaardsince 10 May 2007
CVR 27389902100% of capital and votessince 31 Dec 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Thorngaard Holding ApS, since 23 Sep 2003
Holding company
CVR 27389902Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in TRESTA ApS, since 31 Dec 2013
This company
TRESTA ApS
CVR 30582667
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 31 | 31 | 34 | 38 | 1 |
| Operating profit | -24 | -24 | -21 | -17 | -53 |
| Result for the year | -38 | -40 | -50 | -31 | -54 |
| Equity | 348 | 308 | 257 | 226 | 172 |
| Total assets | 1,063 | 1,000 | 1,465 | 901 | 869 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -12.1% | 0.1% | 8.2% | 13.1% | -96.3% |
| EBITDA | 31 | 31 | 34 | 38 | 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 3 | 546 | -10 | -10 | -34note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | 17.6x | Net cash | Net cash | Net cashnote 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -2.1%note 5 | -3%note 5 | -5.7%note 5 | -23.5%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 3 | 688 | 686 | 657 | 655note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 24 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 12 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013268793Odinshøjvej 22, 3140 Ålsgårde