CVR 30505875Private limited company (ApS)Opførelse af bygninger (410000)SkiveFounded 15 Jan 2008
Employees
9
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
5.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
-3.4% on 2024
Result
+457.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about FLY BYG ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFLEMMING MØLLER, KJELDBJERG HOLDING ApSCVR 30505697, 100% of capital and votes, since 15 Jan 2008
Flemming Møllersince 15 Jan 2008
CVR 30505697100% of capital and votessince 15 Jan 2008
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 2756426733.3% to under 50% of capital and votes15 Jan 2008 to 31 Dec 2015
CVR 3050571950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes15 Jan 2008 to 21 Mar 2025
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in FLEMMING MØLLER, KJELDBJERG HOLDING ApS, since 15 Jan 2008
Holding company
FLEMMING MØLLER, KJELDBJERG HOLDING ApS
CVR 30505697Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in FLY BYG ApS, since 15 Jan 2008
This company
FLY BYG ApS
CVR 30505875
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 8,040 | 4,798 | 5,574 | 5,518 | 5,329 |
| Operating profit | +2,976 | +25 | +543 | +527 | +617 |
| Result for the year | +2,275 | -51 | +358 | +380 | +458 |
| Equity | 3,936 | 2,085 | 2,443 | 2,573 | 1,221 |
| Total assets | 5,752 | 4,370 | 3,591 | 4,620 | 4,310 |
| Employees (average) | 7 | 9 | 9 | 9 | 9 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 38.2% | -40.3% | 12.5% | -1% | -1.5% |
| EBITDA | 3,511 | 524 | 1,028 | 735 | 737 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 43.7% | 10.9% | 18.4% | 13.3% | 13.8% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -22.2% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2,535 | -58note 1 | 48 | -80 | 904 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cashnote 1 | 0x | Net cash | 1.2x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 158.5% | 1.1%note 2 | 17.9% | 18.1% | 22.4% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 520note 4 | 744note 4 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -2,535 | -58note 1 | 48 | -80 | 1,467 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 8 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 25 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 22 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 27 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 15 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1014117500Trevadvej 28, 7800 Skive