CVR 30505077Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)Randers NØFounded 16 Apr 2007
Employees
5
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+1 (+25%) over 12 months
Gross profit
5.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
7.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about TRÆ & STÅLDESIGN ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBramsen Holding ApSCVR 43180274, 100% of capital and votes, since 4 Apr 2022
Michael Hald Bramsensince 16 Apr 2007
CVR 43180274100% of capital and votessince 4 Apr 2022
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes16 Apr 2007 to 4 Apr 2022
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Bramsen Holding ApS, since 4 Apr 2022
Holding company
CVR 43180274Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in TRÆ & STÅLDESIGN ApS, since 4 Apr 2022
This company
TRÆ & STÅLDESIGN ApS
CVR 30505077
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 3,945 | 3,435 | 3,385 | Not reported | 5,552 |
| Operating profit | +1,850 | +1,767 | +1,782 | +2,536 | +3,632 |
| Result for the year | +1,446 | +1,418 | +1,550 | +2,100 | +2,762 |
| Equity | 5,647 | 6,951 | 8,501 | 10,601 | 7,863 |
| Total assets | 7,114 | 7,852 | 9,258 | 12,405 | 9,727 |
| Employees (average) | 6 | 6 | 7 | 4 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 29.5% | -12.9% | -1.5% | Not reportednote 1 | 25% |
| EBITDA | 2,088 | 1,891 | 1,907 | 2,623 | 3,807 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 52.9% | 55.1% | 56.3% | Not reportednote 1 | 68.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 16.7% | 33.3% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -4,144 | -2,642 | -991 | -1,605 | -5,684 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 92.3% | 47.4% | 23.5% | 24% | 50.6% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 60note 3 | 0note 3 | 628note 4 | 70note 3 | 591note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -4,144 | -4,838 | -6,362 | -7,115 | -5,831 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 27 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 10 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 12 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 4 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013212569Højriisvej 24, 8930 Randers NØ