CVR 30494407Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)Aalborg SØFounded 2 Apr 2007
Employees
0
CVR registry, 2017
Gross profit
90K
DKK, annual report 2025
+1,799,580% on 2024
Result
+87.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
822.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CONSULTANCY ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLUNDUM HOLDING ApSCVR 33780133, 100% of capital and votes, since 6 Jul 2011
Henrik Lundumsince 2 Apr 2007
CVR 33780133100% of capital and votessince 6 Jul 2011
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in LUNDUM HOLDING ApS, since 6 Jul 2011
Holding company
CVR 33780133Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in CONSULTANCY ApS, since 6 Jul 2011
This company
CONSULTANCY ApS
CVR 30494407
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
CVR 3187562510% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 3244649333.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for CONSULTANCY ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 157 | 161 | -17 | 0 | 90 |
| Result for the year | +142 | +137 | +2 | +20 | +88 |
| Equity | 575 | 713 | 715 | 735 | 823 |
| Total assets | 633 | 821 | 770 | 791 | 917 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 3.4% | 2.6% | -110.5% | n.m.note 1 | 1,799,580% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -215note 2 | -425note 2 | -371note 2 | -341note 2 | -444note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 14.6%note 3 | 38.9%note 3 | -4.2%note 3 | 0%note 3 | 18.2%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -608note 2 | -754note 2 | -702note 2 | -720note 2 | -843note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 10 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 22 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 29 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 4 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013178670Th. Staunings Vej 3, 9210 Aalborg SØ