CVR 30492625Private limited company (ApS)Agenturhandel med ikke-specialiseret varesortiment (461900)MariagerFounded 1 Apr 2007
Employees
5
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+2 (+66.7%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+29.1% on 2024
Result
+861.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DENREX ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDENREX HOLDING ApSCVR 30492595, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 1 Apr 2007
Leif Kusk Nielsen20% to under 25% of capital and votes, since 12 Oct 2020
and 1 moreLeif Kusk Nielsensince 1 Apr 2007
20% to under 25% of capital and votessince 12 Oct 2020
20% to under 25% of capital and votessince 12 Oct 2020
CVR 3049259550% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 1 Apr 2007
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DENREX HOLDING ApS, since 1 Apr 2007
Holding company
CVR 30492595Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in DENREX ApS, since 1 Apr 2007
This company
DENREX ApS
CVR 30492625
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,003 | 917 | 1,596 | 1,725 | 2,226 |
| Operating profit | +409 | +262 | +830 | +796 | +1,248 |
| Result for the year | +331 | +150 | +688 | +513 | +861 |
| Equity | -337 | -187 | 501 | 1,014 | 1,775 |
| Total assets | 1,388 | 1,700 | 2,305 | 3,780 | 5,787 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 20.6% | -8.6% | 74.1% | 8.1% | 28.9% |
| EBITDA | 412 | 276 | 835 | 808 | 1,259 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 41.1% | 30.1% | 52.3% | 46.9% | 56.5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 665 | 1,495 | 1,380 | 1,643 | 2,986 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 1.6x | 5.4x | 1.7x | 2x | 2.4x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 69.9%note 1 | 24.9%note 1 | 40.6%note 1 | 28.9% | 26.2% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 51note 2 | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 2 | 41note 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 6 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 20 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 17 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 2 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013174225Daniavej 60, 9550 Mariager
No other current company drawn.