CVR 30277538Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)Aarhus NFounded 13 Feb 2007
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+652.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
10.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LAROS EJENDOMME ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMorten Holst Aaen Holding A/SCVR 39712148, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Jul 2018
Morten Holst Aaensince 21 Mar 2007
CVR 39712148100% of capital and votessince 1 Jul 2018
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes13 Feb 2007 to 1 Jul 2018
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Morten Holst Aaen Holding A/S, since 1 Jul 2018
Holding company
CVR 39712148Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in LAROS EJENDOMME ApS, since 1 Jul 2018
This company
LAROS EJENDOMME ApS
CVR 30277538
3 Danish companies, which own 10 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 33867492100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 34722633100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 35035885100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 35245006100% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4143190350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4153049950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3857772750% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 433252645% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 44002167100% of capital and votes
CVR 37567906100% of capital and votes
CVR 43650092100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for LAROS EJENDOMME ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4143190350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes10 Jun 2020 to 20 Dec 2024
CVR 4153049950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes16 Jul 2020 to 19 Dec 2024
CVR 4279470850% to under 66.7% of capital and votes28 Oct 2021 to 19 Dec 2024
CVR 4393803750% to under 66.7% of capital and votes23 Mar 2023 to 19 Dec 2024
CVR 3567436550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes3 Mar 2014 to 19 Dec 2024
CVR 375679065% to under 10% of capital and votes8 Apr 2016 to 31 May 2022
CVR 4091804350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes7 Nov 2019 to 20 Jul 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,056 | 738 | 913 | -1,155 | 1,612 |
| Operating profit | +1,428 | +253 | +652 | -1,091 | +1,339 |
| Result for the year | +3,946 | +2,741 | -117 | -1,621 | +652 |
| Equity | 9,029 | 11,771 | 11,653 | 10,032 | 10,685 |
| Total assets | 20,372 | 24,242 | 24,563 | 25,041 | 26,000 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 62.9% | -30.1% | 25.1% | -226.5% | n.m.note 1 |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 277 | 677 | -1,091 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | 37.6% | 74.1% | n.m.note 3 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 5 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 6,077 | 6,000 | 6,211 | 7,491 | 7,108 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 21.6x | 9.2x | n.m.note 6 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 8.5% | 1.2% | 2.8% | -4.8%note 7 | 5.8% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 186note 8 | 190note 8 | 1,495note 9 | 1,811note 9 | 60note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 9,753 | 9,292 | 10,620 | 13,758 | 12,668 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 24 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 26 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013044291Paludan-Müllers Vej 84, 8200 Aarhus N