CVR 29833028Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)SøndersøFounded 19 Dec 2006
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
229.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-178.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
13.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ANNELISE PILEGÅRD ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexANNELISE PILEGÅRD HOLDING ApSCVR 31158974, 100% of capital and votes, since 10 Dec 2007
Annelise Pilegaardsince 19 Dec 2006
CVR 31158974100% of capital and votessince 10 Dec 2007
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in ANNELISE PILEGÅRD HOLDING ApS, since 10 Dec 2007
Holding company
CVR 31158974Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in ANNELISE PILEGÅRD ApS, since 10 Dec 2007
This company
ANNELISE PILEGÅRD ApS
CVR 29833028
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 229 |
| Operating profit | -1,507 | -1 | -385 | -110 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -929 | -3 | +45 | +175 | -178 |
| Equity | 13,585 | 13,581 | 13,627 | 13,802 | 13,624 |
| Total assets | 29,870 | 15,067 | 14,391 | 14,388 | 14,518 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -30.5% |
| EBITDA | -1,255 | 250 | -134 | 142 | 498note 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 216.9%note 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 8,913 | -373 | -536 | -244 | -59note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | n.m.note 5 | Net cash | n.m.note 5 | Net cash | Net cashnote 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -4.6%note 7 | 0%note 7 | -2.3%note 7 | -0.6%note 8 | 1.3%note 9 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 10 | 0note 11 | 0note 11 | 0note 11 | 637note 12 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 19 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 11 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 23 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 30 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 15 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012901921Vedbyvej 26, 5471 Søndersø