CVR 29831718Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642020)Aarhus CFounded 21 Dec 2006
Result
-299.5K
DKK, annual report 2019
Equity
280.9K
DKK, annual report 2019
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about FREISNER HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPeter Freisner Johansen100% of capital and votes, until 22 Jan 2021
Peter Freisner Johansenuntil 22 Jan 2021
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes6 Jan 2010 to 22 Jan 2021
FREISNER HOLDING ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for FREISNER HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 356356615% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Jan 2020 to 21 Jan 2021
CVR 30281888100% of capital and votes1 Jan 2013 to 21 Jan 2021
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | -9 | -51 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | +7 | +45 | -6 | +95 | -311 |
| Result for the year | +15 | +56 | +6 | +110 | -300 |
| Equity | 836 | 722 | 584 | 688 | 281 |
| Total assets | 1,028 | 761 | 631 | 753 | 311 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | -99.3% | Not reported | Not reported |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | n.m.note 2 | n.m.note 2 | -1,583.4% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1note 3 | -8note 3 | -36note 3 | -36note 3 | -1note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0.5%note 3 | 5.7%note 3 | -0.7%note 4 | 12.2%note 3 | -46.5%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -617note 3 | -296note 3 | -28note 3 | -444note 3 | -304note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2019
1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec 2019, published 25 Aug 2020
Annual report 2018
1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2018, published 29 May 2019
Annual report 2017
1 Jan 2017 to 31 Dec 2017, published 30 May 2018
Annual report 2016
1 Jan 2016 to 31 Dec 2016, published 3 Apr 2017
Annual report 2015
1 Jan 2015 to 31 Dec 2015, published 4 May 2016
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012891241Absalonsgade 16, 8000 Aarhus C