CVR 29810834Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)København KFounded 30 Mar 2007
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
209K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HAMMERSMITH KOMPLEMENTAR ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJan Simmelkjær15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 6 Aug 2007
Morten Hansen15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 6 Aug 2007
and 6 moreJan Simmelkjærsince 25 Jun 2008
5% to under 10% of capital and votessince 6 Aug 2007
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 6 Aug 2007
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 6 Aug 2007
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 6 Aug 2007
15% to under 20% of capital and votessince 6 Aug 2007
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 6 Aug 2007
15% to under 20% of capital and votessince 6 Aug 2007
CVR 4425287215% to under 20% of capital and votessince 24 Oct 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
15% to under 20% of capital and votes6 Aug 2007 to 16 Apr 2018
CVR 3548249015% to under 20% of capital and votes16 Apr 2018 to 24 Oct 2023
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | -3 | -3 | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | -3 | -3 | -3 | 0 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +7 | +7 | +7 | 0 | -4 |
| Equity | 199 | 206 | 213 | 213 | 209 |
| Total assets | 201 | 208 | 220 | 216 | 216 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Jul 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 28 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 3 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 5 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1013203004Bornholmsgade 3, 1266 København K