CVR 29810036Limited partnership (K/S)Investering for egen regning (649910)NordhavnFounded 12 Jan 2007
Fonden LDE 3 GPCVR 36907231, until 30 Jun 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LD EQUITY 3 K/S, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRevenue
-16.3M
DKK, annual report 2013
Result
-25.7M
DKK, annual report 2013
Equity
340.3M
DKK, annual report 2013
No current partner is registered.
Fully liable participants (fuldt ansvarlige deltagere) in CVR: liable for the company's debts without limit.
CVR 3017913712 Jan 2007 to 22 Oct 2015
CVR 3690723123 Oct 2015 to 30 Jun 2025
LD EQUITY 3 K/S holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for LD EQUITY 3 K/S as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 30719484100% of capital and votes12 Jul 2007 to 9 May 2023
CVR 30719522100% of capital and votes12 Jul 2007 to 17 Dec 2021
CVR 30719360100% of capital and votes12 Jul 2007 to 8 Mar 2021
CVR 30574923100% of capital and votes1 May 2007 to 11 Aug 2020
CVR 30719921100% of capital and votes12 Jul 2007 to 11 Aug 2020
CVR 30719247100% of capital and votes12 Jul 2007 to 11 Aug 2020
CVR 30719425100% of capital and votes12 Jul 2007 to 25 Jun 2019
CVR 30719530100% of capital and votes12 Jul 2007 to 28 Jul 2017
CVR 30719255100% of capital and votes12 Jul 2007 to 29 Jan 2016
| Metric | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -16,262 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -22,641 |
| Result for the year | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -25,706 |
| Equity | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 340,325 |
| Total assets | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 340,595 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -169.4% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -960 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -5%note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions.
Annual report 2013
1 Jan 2013 to 31 Dec 2013, published 7 May 2014
Annual report 2012
1 Jan 2012 to 31 Dec 2012, published 14 Apr 2013
Annual report 2011
1 Jan 2011 to 31 Dec 2011, published 17 Apr 2012
Annual report 2010
1 Jan 2010 to 31 Dec 2010, published 2 May 2011
Annual report 2009
1 Jan 2009 to 31 Dec 2009, published 2 May 2010
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012931294Gdanskgade 18, 2150 Nordhavn