CVR 29809607Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)ÅbyhøjFounded 12 Jan 2007
Gross profit
-39.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-268.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about J O HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJakob Friis Olesen100% of capital and votes, since 12 Jan 2007
Jakob Friis Olesensince 12 Jan 2007
100% of capital and votessince 12 Jan 2007
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company, which own 2 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3472216150% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 31271053100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 2980998490% to under 100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for J O HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 2980998450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes25 Apr 2013 to 31 Mar 2022
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1 | -62 | -22 | -69 | -39 |
| Operating profit | +1 | -62 | -22 | -69 | -39 |
| Result for the year | -152 | -944 | +384 | +68 | -268 |
| Equity | 4,030 | 3,028 | 3,353 | 3,360 | 3,025 |
| Total assets | 4,353 | 3,746 | 4,061 | 4,124 | 3,849 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | -5,074.6% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -3,334note 3 | -2,988note 3 | -3,320note 3 | -3,508note 3 | -3,324note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0.1%note 3 | -13.2%note 4 | -47.7%note 3 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -3,160note 3 | -2,988note 3 | -2,620note 3 | -2,752note 3 | -2,507note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 31 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 15 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 4 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 27 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 2 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012930948Bjarkesvej 36, 8230 Åbyhøj