CVR 29536082Private limited company (ApS)Andre sociale støtte- og rådgivningsaktiviteter uden institutionsophold (889990)HillerødFounded 18 May 2006
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
3
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+1 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1,7M
DKK, annual report 2025
+13,3% on 2024
Result
+153K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1,4M
DKK, annual report 2025
BJERRE KOCH HOLDING ApSCVR 31072484, 100% of capital and votes, since 23 Nov 2007
Maj-Britt Bjerre Kochsince 18 May 2006
CVR 31072484100% of capital and votessince 23 Nov 2007
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in BJERRE KOCH HOLDING ApS, since 23 Nov 2007
Holding company
CVR 31072484Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in RYGESTOP KONSULENTERNE ApS, since 23 Nov 2007
This company
RYGESTOP KONSULENTERNE ApS
CVR 29536082
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 950 | 600 | 1.379 | 1.478 | 1.674 |
| Operating profit | +264 | +16 | +598 | +93 | +198 |
| Result for the year | +206 | +4 | +465 | +72 | +153 |
| Equity | 790 | 794 | 1.259 | 1.209 | 1.362 |
| Total assets | 1.001 | 964 | 1.717 | 1.615 | 1.833 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -30,6% | -36,9% | 129,9% | 7,1% | 13,3% |
| EBITDA | 267 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 28,1% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -858note 2 | -889note 2 | -1.399note 2 | -1.480note 2 | -1.757note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 10 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 27 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 9 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 4 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Apr 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012274110Krakasvej 17, 3400 Hillerød