CVR 29531560Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)JuelsmindeFounded 14 May 2006
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2019
Gross profit
1.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-586K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
5.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DALSGAARD DENTAL EJENDOMME ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDALSGAARD DENTAL HOLDING ApSCVR 29516782, 100% of capital and votes, since 14 May 2006
Kenneth Dalsgaard Pedersensince 14 May 2006
CVR 29516782100% of capital and votessince 14 May 2006
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DALSGAARD DENTAL HOLDING ApS, since 24 Apr 2006
Holding company
CVR 29516782Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DALSGAARD DENTAL EJENDOMME ApS, since 14 May 2006
This company
DALSGAARD DENTAL EJENDOMME ApS
CVR 29531560
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1,127 |
| Operating profit | +1,360 | +1,305 | +1,093 | -558 | +302 |
| Result for the year | +556 | +643 | +456 | -1,281 | -586 |
| Equity | 6,471 | 7,115 | 7,570 | 6,289 | 5,703 |
| Total assets | 32,314 | 33,468 | 33,749 | 33,556 | 32,312 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -0.7% |
| EBITDA | 1,375 | 1,319 | 1,107 | -524 | 333 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 29.6% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -100% | n.m.note 2 | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 3 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 16,839 | 15,934 | 14,461 | 14,364 | 13,204 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 12.3x | 12.1x | 13.1x | n.m.note 4 | 39.6x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 4.9% | 4.3% | 3.9% | -2%note 5 | 1.2%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 5,363note 6 | 478note 6 | 173note 6 | Not reportednote 7 | Not reportednote 7 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 24,187 | 23,985 | 23,665 | 25,214 | 24,406 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 23 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 20 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 4 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 7 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 2 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012259103Sverrigsvej 5, 7130 Juelsminde