CVR 29521891Private limited company (ApS)Passagertransport på bestilling i køretøj med chauffør (493300)København NVFounded 26 Apr 2006
100% of capital and votessince 13 Nov 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
Gross profit
-184,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
-387,5K on 2024
Result
-320,4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
361,3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Harun Köse100% of capital and votes, since 13 Nov 2015
Harun Kösesince 26 Apr 2006
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 618 | 892 | 502 | 203 | -184 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +558 | +161 | -135 | -394 |
| Result for the year | +313 | +452 | +85 | -135 | -320 |
| Equity | 594 | 933 | 903 | 682 | 361 |
| Total assets | 762 | 1.093 | 1.105 | 688 | 454 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | Not reported | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 18,1% | 44,4% | -43,7% | -59,6% | -190,7% |
| EBITDA | 335note 1 | 643 | 252 | -45 | -150 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 54,3%note 1 | 72,1% | 50,1% | -22,2% | n.m.note 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 3 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -560note 4 | -596note 4 | -194note 4 | -191note 4 | -73note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 5 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | n.m.note 6 | n.m.note 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 7 | 245,4%note 4 | 24,1%note 8 | Not reportednote 9 | -78,7%note 10 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 11 | 452note 12 | 317note 12 | Not reportednote 11 | 21note 13 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -472note 4 | -596note 4 | -138note 4 | -191note 4 | -4note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 3 Nov 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 10 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 3 Nov 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 21 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 5 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012225659Peter Ipsens Allé 1, 2400 København NV
No other current company drawn.