CVR 29516413Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med tøj (477110)RødekroFounded 18 Apr 2006
100% of capital and votessince 30 Dec 2011
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
3
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+1 (+50%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1,1M
DKK, annual report 2025
+2,6% on 2024
Result
+97,6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
420,2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Louise Meinfeldt Lindholm100% of capital and votes, since 30 Dec 2011
Louise Meinfeldt Lindholmsince 30 Dec 2011
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1.124 | 1.124 | 933 | 1.035 | 1.062 |
| Operating profit | +173 | +147 | +2 | +121 | +141 |
| Result for the year | +124 | +103 | -9 | +88 | +98 |
| Equity | 386 | 432 | 364 | 390 | 420 |
| Total assets | 1.003 | 1.083 | 1.016 | 888 | 1.088 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 4,3% | 0,1% | -17% | 11,3% | 2,6% |
| EBITDA | 182 | 148 | 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 16,2% | 13,2% | 0,2% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | -33,3% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -203 | -89 | -128note 2 | -40note 2 | -165note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cash | Net cashnote 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 57,8% | 43,4% | 0,5%note 3 | 31,8%note 2 | 35,7%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 4 | 0note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 27 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 26 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 8 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 30 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 8 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012211305Hærvejen 22, 6230 Rødekro
No other current company drawn.