CVR 29425345Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HovedgårdFounded 27 Mar 2006
Gross profit
-4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+86.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about KASTHOLT HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJan Bøjsen Kastholt100% of capital and votes, since 27 Mar 2006
Jan Bøjsen Kastholtsince 27 Mar 2006
100% of capital and votessince 27 Mar 2006
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
KASTHOLT HOLDING ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for KASTHOLT HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 39202336100% of capital and votes2 Jan 2018 to 15 Oct 2019
CVR 2942544250% to under 66.7% of capital and votes11 Jun 2012 to 1 Jan 2018
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | -15 | -4 | -4 |
| Operating profit | -18 | -18 | -15 | -4 | -4 |
| Result for the year | +488 | -236 | +14 | +236 | +87 |
| Equity | 4,055 | 3,620 | 3,515 | 3,634 | 3,521 |
| Total assets | 4,135 | 3,652 | 3,527 | 3,650 | 3,562 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -4,093note 1 | -3,529note 1 | -3,406note 1 | -3,611note 1 | -3,562note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 2 | -52.4%note 3 | -11.5%note 1 | -4.7%note 1 | n.m.note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 26 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 28 Aug 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 6 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 4 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 1 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012147186Krøruplundvej 17, 8732 Hovedgård