CVR 28981147Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for produktions- og maskinteknik (711220)HerlevFounded 30 Aug 2005
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-1 (-25%) over 12 months
Gross profit
593K
DKK, annual report 2025
+38.8% on 2024
Result
-715.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
751.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about HETECH ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHeckermann Technology ApSCVR 45159485, 100% of capital and votes, since 15 Oct 2024
Sven Heckermannsince 5 Sep 2005
CVR 45159485100% of capital and votessince 15 Oct 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes5 Sep 2005 to 15 Oct 2024
15% to under 20% of capital and votes29 Nov 2023 to 15 Oct 2024
20% to under 25% of capital and votes22 Nov 2023 to 29 Nov 2023
15% to under 20% of capital and votes29 Nov 2023 to 15 Oct 2024
15% to under 20% of capital and votes29 Nov 2023 to 15 Oct 2024
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in S Heckermann Holding ApS, since 1 Nov 2024
Holding company
CVR 45198847Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in Heckermann Technology ApS, since 1 Nov 2024
Holding company
CVR 45159485Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in HETECH ApS, since 15 Oct 2024
This company
HETECH ApS
CVR 28981147
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 851 | 2,421 | 3,001 | 427 | 593 |
| Operating profit | +215 | +1,561 | +1,572 | -1,108 | -711 |
| Result for the year | +160 | +1,207 | +1,224 | -1,165 | -716 |
| Equity | 675 | 1,767 | 2,873 | 1,467 | 752 |
| Total assets | 890 | 2,798 | 3,811 | 1,886 | 1,307 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 2 | 4 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 184.7% | 24% | -85.8% | 38.8% |
| EBITDA | 218 | 1,563 | 1,572 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 25.7% | 64.5% | 52.4% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 100% | 100% | -25% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -834note 4 | -2,775note 4 | -3,160note 4 | -1,569note 4 | -450note 4 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Net cashnote 4 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | n.m.note 5 | -555.9%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 29 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 26 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 30 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 17 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 31 May 2022
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1011658837Hædersdalvej 70, 2650 Hvidovre
P-number 1007941516Marielundvej 41, 2730 Herlev