CVR 28671008Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HøjbjergFounded 22 Nov 2006
Gross profit
169.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
+8.7% on 2024
Result
+1.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
11.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LBJ FINANS ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLasse Brorsbøl Jensen100% of capital and votes, since 22 Nov 2006
Lasse Brorsbøl Jensensince 22 Nov 2006
100% of capital and votessince 22 Nov 2006
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 3364792120% to under 25% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for LBJ FINANS ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3879243115% to under 20% of capital and votes13 Jul 2017 to 1 Oct 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | 55 | 156 | 169 |
| Operating profit | -67 | -62 | -11 | +35 | +42 |
| Result for the year | +1,376 | +703 | +1,233 | +1,601 | +1,598 |
| Equity | 6,211 | 6,857 | 8,031 | 9,571 | 11,102 |
| Total assets | 6,220 | 6,867 | 10,176 | 10,457 | 11,265 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | 185% | 8.7% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | 64note 4 | 117note 4 | 124note 4 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 117.4%note 4 | 75.5%note 4 | 73.2%note 4 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 5 | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -3,303note 6 | -3,943note 6 | -180note 6 | -87note 6 | -876note 6 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 3 | Net cashnote 7 | Net cashnote 7 | Net cashnote 7 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -2%note 6 | -1.7%note 8 | -0.2%note 9 | 0.3%note 8 | 0.3%note 8 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 10 | Not reportednote 10 | 7,315note 11 | 0note 12 | 0note 12 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -3,303note 6 | -3,943note 6 | 1,870note 6 | 701note 6 | -857note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Oct 2024 to 30 Sep 2025, published 5 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Oct 2023 to 30 Sep 2024, published 5 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Oct 2022 to 30 Sep 2023, published 7 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Oct 2021 to 30 Sep 2022, published 3 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Oct 2020 to 30 Sep 2021, published 5 Jan 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012794947Bævervej 16, 8270 Højbjerg