CVR 28662734Private limited company (ApS)Anden teknisk rådgivning (711290)HavndalFounded 7 Jul 2006
Employees
1
CVR registry, Dec 2025
Gross profit
12K
DKK, annual report 2025
+121% on 2024
Result
-22.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
56.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about CNC SUPPORT ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexVerner Niels-Aage Jensen100% of capital and votes, since 7 Jul 2006
Verner Niels-Aage Jensensince 7 Jul 2006
100% of capital and votessince 7 Jul 2006
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 16 | 15 | -7 | 5 | 12 |
| Operating profit | +16 | +14 | -7 | -51 | -7 |
| Result for the year | +23 | -8 | +9 | -38 | -22 |
| Equity | 115 | 107 | 116 | 79 | 56 |
| Total assets | 164 | 141 | 177 | 193 | 94 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | -9.4% | -146.5% | n.m.note 1 | 199.4% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 2 | -7 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | 43.8% | -58.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 4 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -24note 5 | -6note 5 | -37note 5 | 69 | -84 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | 29.3x | n.m.note 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 13.9%note 5 | 11.5%note 7 | -6.1%note 5 | -35.3%note 8 | -9.1%note 8 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 9 | Not reportednote 9 | Not reportednote 9 | 176note 10 | Not reportednote 11 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 30 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 19 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 13 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 26 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012412742Norupvej 107, 8970 Havndal