CVR 28281560Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RisskovFounded 25 Nov 2004
Gross profit
-31.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+18.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
127M
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1010952847Adelvej 41, 8240 Risskov
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about KG EJENDOMME ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTina Sejr Gad100% of capital and votes, since 1 Dec 2014
Klaus Gadsince 25 Nov 2004
100% of capital and votessince 1 Dec 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
6 Danish companies, which own 2 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 41291885100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 2740540166.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 13003297100% of capital and votes
CVR 3964470333.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 4124596433.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 43382772100% of capital and votes
CVR 4261639725% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 3991413125% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for KG EJENDOMME ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3800370425% to under 33.3% of capital and votes25 Apr 2018 to 3 Dec 2025
CVR 3989717233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes20 Sep 2018 to 27 Jun 2022
CVR 3964947025% to under 33.3% of capital and votes14 Jun 2018 to 30 Jan 2022
CVR 4128615625% to under 33.3% of capital and votes8 Apr 2020 to 20 Jan 2021
CVR 364870465% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Jan 2016 to 29 Sep 2020
CVR 364871275% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Jan 2016 to 29 Sep 2020
CVR 3586814350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes10 Jun 2014 to 23 Jul 2020
CVR 2796796510% to under 15% of capital and votes8 Jan 2018 to 15 Jul 2020
CVR 3524712233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes10 May 2013 to 20 Jan 2020
CVR 3654177625% to under 33.3% of capital and votes4 May 2017 to 30 Oct 2019
CVR 2828170650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes30 May 2012 to 26 Jun 2017
CVR 289703745% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Oct 2007 to 9 May 2017
CVR 36541768100% of capital and votes27 Mar 2015 to 4 May 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -25 | -200 | -3 | -184 | -32 |
| Operating profit | +67 | -863 | -3 | -82 | -91 |
| Result for the year | +11,535 | +29,251 | -1,318 | -6,764 | +18,587 |
| Equity | 91,749 | 120,885 | 119,449 | 112,563 | 127,016 |
| Total assets | 94,756 | 121,186 | 120,141 | 113,591 | 129,543 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -951.4% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -17,719note 2 | -15,455note 2 | -14,561note 2 | -15,458note 2 | -14,931note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0.1%note 2 | -0.7%note 2 | 0%note 2 | -0.1%note 2 | -0.1%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 18 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 14 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 24 Jun 2022
KG EJENDOMME ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 3 Jan 2027.