CVR 27608183Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Solrød StrandFounded 17 Feb 2004
Result
+426.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
9.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1010409973Krathusvej 6, 2680 Solrød Strand
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about JM GROUP ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJesper Nyholm Mikkelsen100% of capital and votes, since 17 Feb 2004
Jesper Nyholm Mikkelsensince 17 Feb 2004
100% of capital and votessince 17 Feb 2004
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
6 Danish companies, which own 1 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4500783925% to under 33.3% of capital and 50% to under 66.7% of votes
CVR 3893254333.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 4043290620% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 4036052215% to under 20% of capital and votes
CVR 1013825615% to under 20% of capital and votes
CVR 4368885515% to under 20% of capital and votes
CVR 4499329510% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for JM GROUP ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3185397433.3% to under 50% of capital and votes22 Apr 2013 to 1 Oct 2024
CVR 36432462100% of capital and votes5 Nov 2014 to 12 Mar 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -12 | -36 | -35 | -31 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -36 | -35 | -31 | -54 |
| Result for the year | +5,539 | -437 | +687 | +778 | +427 |
| Equity | 9,346 | 8,509 | 8,746 | 9,125 | 9,416 |
| Total assets | 9,346 | 8,509 | 8,746 | 9,166 | 9,416 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -4,666note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -3,327note 1 | -3,450note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.3%note 3 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -0.5%note 4 | -0.7%note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 24 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 18 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 12 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 May 2022