CVR 26427843Private limited company (ApS)Investering for egen regning (649910)VedbækFounded 15 Jan 2002
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2022
Gross profit
-103.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+60.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
17.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DEVOTECH ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHenrik Bisgaard Poulsen100% of capital and votes, since 23 Jan 2002
Henrik Bisgaard Poulsensince 23 Jan 2002
100% of capital and votessince 23 Jan 2002
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
DEVOTECH ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for DEVOTECH ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 38567136100% of capital and votes11 Apr 2017 to 15 Aug 2019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -182 | -264 | -97 | -71 | -103 |
| Operating profit | -873 | -666 | -98 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +5,491 | -739 | +2,471 | +2,754 | +60 |
| Equity | 35,329 | 17,030 | 16,183 | 17,988 | 17,148 |
| Total assets | 36,984 | 17,060 | 16,208 | 18,189 | 17,243 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | -815 | -656 | -98 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | n.m.note 4 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -34,328note 5 | -12,537 | -10,819 | -15,189note 5 | -14,243note 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -42.2%note 5 | -18.9%note 6 | -2% | -2.1%note 7 | -2.8%note 7 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 8 | Not reportednote 9 | Not reportednote 10 | Not reportednote 10 | Not reportednote 10 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 15 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 26 Feb 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 15 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 17 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1008899432Bueager 65, 2950 Vedbæk