CVR 26409802Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)OdderFounded 3 Dec 2001
Gross profit
-44.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
26.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SONATH ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCarsten Lykke100% of capital and votes, since 3 Dec 2001
Carsten Lykkesince 3 Dec 2001
100% of capital and votessince 3 Dec 2001
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
3 Danish companies, which own 13 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4003316550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 42200662100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 40061819100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 39947366100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 42443395100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 4310492690% to under 100% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4240038650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 277272985% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 30363078100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for SONATH ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3928678525% to under 33.3% of capital and votes27 Jan 2018 to 22 Oct 2024
CVR 4310492650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes4 Mar 2022 to 15 Sep 2023
CVR 41022531100% of capital and votes18 Dec 2019 to 24 Jun 2022
CVR 2798242550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes12 May 2005 to 27 Dec 2021
CVR 4244339550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes4 Jun 2021 to 4 Jun 2021
CVR 2961308750% to under 66.7% of capital and votes15 Jul 2014 to 21 Nov 2018
CVR 2636947950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Jan 2014 to 21 Sep 2017
CVR 3375153210% to under 15% of capital and votes16 Jun 2011 to 27 May 2015
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -86 | -35 | -37 | -44 | -45 |
| Result for the year | +4,093 | +11,465 | +1,259 | +4,201 | +2,827 |
| Equity | 13,077 | 22,542 | 22,301 | 25,303 | 26,630 |
| Total assets | 13,884 | 22,570 | 22,329 | 25,334 | 26,714 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -2,237note 1 | -1,988note 1 | -2,596note 1 | -1,915note 1 | -1,472note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.7%note 2 | -0.2%note 3 | -0.2%note 2 | -0.2%note 2 | -0.2%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 16 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 13 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 29 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 27 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 28 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1008877579Saloparken 335, 8300 Odder