CVR 26161215Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden rådgivning om driftsledelse (702200)København ØFounded 11 Jul 2001
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about P. HALLING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexEmployees
0
CVR registry, 2014
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2018
Equity
125K
DKK, annual report 2018
Peter Halling Rasmussen100% of capital and votes, until 29 Jan 2019
Peter Halling Rasmussenuntil 29 Jan 2019
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes11 Jul 2001 to 29 Jan 2019
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating profit | +29 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +21 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 146 | 125 | 125 | 125 | 125 |
| Total assets | 158 | 124 | 125 | 125 | 125 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -33note 1 | 0note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 11.8%note 1 | 0%note 4 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2018
1 May 2017 to 30 Apr 2018, published 3 Oct 2018
Annual report 2017
1 May 2016 to 30 Apr 2017, published 4 Oct 2017
Annual report 2016
1 May 2015 to 30 Apr 2016, published 1 Sep 2016
Annual report 2015
1 May 2014 to 30 Apr 2015, published 5 Oct 2015
Annual report 2014
1 May 2013 to 30 Apr 2014, published 4 Jun 2014
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1008583176Nordre Frihavnsgade 4, 2100 København Ø