CVR 25597060Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)NæstvedFounded 22 Aug 2000
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2023
Gross profit
36.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
-69% on 2024
Result
-67.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
19.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Anders Colding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAnders Colding Lund Petersen100% of capital and votes, since 22 Aug 2000
Anders Colding Lund Petersensince 22 Aug 2000
100% of capital and votessince 22 Aug 2000
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies, which own 1 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 4124851350% to under 66.7% of capital and 100% of votes
CVR 2757010025% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4138887050% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Anders Colding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 2559718450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Jul 2013 to 13 Jan 2023
CVR 2757010025% to under 33.3% of capital and votes30 Jun 2015 to 1 Apr 2020
CVR 8116881450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Aug 2014 to 17 Nov 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 79 | 134 | -189 | 118 | 37 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -5 | -385 | +65 | +6 |
| Result for the year | +997 | +1,201 | +12,827 | +1,017 | -67 |
| Equity | 6,850 | 7,551 | 19,878 | 20,396 | 19,829 |
| Total assets | 7,076 | 7,842 | 19,916 | 20,640 | 20,435 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | 69.3% | -241.2% | n.m.note 1 | -69% |
| EBITDA | 9note 2 | 62 | -350 | 100 | 41 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 11.2%note 2 | 46.4% | n.m.note 3 | 85% | 113.4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 4 | 0% | 0% | 0% | -100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -145note 5 | -921note 5 | -5,981note 5 | -6,294note 5 | -5,684note 5 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 6 | Net cashnote 5 | n.m.note 7 | Net cashnote 5 | Net cashnote 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.2%note 8 | -0.1%note 5 | -3.1%note 9 | 0.5%note 5 | 0%note 9 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 321note 10 | Not reportednote 11 | 0note 10 | 0note 10 | 0note 10 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 9 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 24 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 19 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 22 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 3 Dec 2021
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1007887651Militærvej 19, 4700 Næstved
P-number 1007922023H C Lumbyes Vej 77, 4700 Næstved