CVR 25575806Private limited company (ApS)Maleraktiviteter (433410)VardeFounded 20 Jun 2000
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
-2 (-40%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
-38.9% on 2024
Result
+137.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about DERES MALER, VARDE ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexCLAUS J. HOLDING ApSCVR 36453273, 100% of capital and votes, since 4 Dec 2014
Claus Jørgensensince 20 Jun 2000
CVR 36453273100% of capital and votessince 4 Dec 2014
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes20 Jun 2000 to 22 Feb 2019
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in CLAUS J. HOLDING ApS, since 12 Apr 2014
Holding company
CVR 36453273Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in DERES MALER, VARDE ApS, since 4 Dec 2014
This company
DERES MALER, VARDE ApS
CVR 25575806
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 3,481 | 2,965 | 2,691 | 2,924 | 1,787 |
| Operating profit | +1,108 | +585 | +641 | +748 | +186 |
| Result for the year | +859 | +455 | +508 | +600 | +138 |
| Equity | 2,162 | 1,762 | 1,821 | 1,920 | 1,458 |
| Total assets | 3,529 | 2,895 | 2,762 | 2,943 | 2,751 |
| Employees (average) | 6 | 6 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -14.6% | -19.8% | -8.4% | 8.7% | -38.9% |
| EBITDA | 1,142 | 588 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 32.8% | 19.9% | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -14.3% | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1,393note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -1,167note 3 | -1,689note 3 | -1,696note 3 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 167.2%note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | 66%note 3 | 131.9%note 3 | n.m.note 5 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -2,330note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | -1,593note 3 | -1,576note 3 | -1,175note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 11 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 4 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 3 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1007864600Slugten 2, 6800 Varde