CVR 25365682Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med beklædning (464210)København ØFounded 1 May 2000
Employees
22
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
16M
DKK, annual report 2025
-22.1% on 2024
Result
-3.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
23.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about SECOND FEMALE ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLAUST & HOLTERMANN HOLDING ApSCVR 34484066, 100% of capital and votes, since 16 Apr 2012
Steen Holtermannsince 5 Sep 2000
CVR 34484066100% of capital and votessince 16 Apr 2012
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in PL INVEST HOLDING ApS, since 1 Dec 2001
Holding company
CVR 26434319Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in LAUST & HOLTERMANN HOLDING ApS, since 16 Apr 2012
Holding company
LAUST & HOLTERMANN HOLDING ApS
CVR 34484066Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in SECOND FEMALE ApS, since 16 Apr 2012
This company
SECOND FEMALE ApS
CVR 25365682
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 29309167100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for SECOND FEMALE ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 24,839 | 29,248 | 22,505 | 20,562 | 16,008 |
| Operating profit | +4,980 | +6,596 | +1,231 | -484 | -3,185 |
| Result for the year | +10,996 | +12,388 | +6,228 | +2,536 | -3,089 |
| Equity | 39,429 | 45,033 | 35,624 | 29,832 | 23,838 |
| Total assets | 70,199 | 87,404 | 62,876 | 57,484 | 54,346 |
| Employees (average) | 29 | 35 | 32 | 30 | 25 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 0.7% | 19.1% | -23.1% | -8.6% | -22.2% |
| EBITDA | 5,823 | 7,196 | 1,672 | -74 | -2,312 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 23.4% | 24.6% | 7.4% | -0.4% | -14.4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -12.1% | 16.7% | -8.6% | -6.3% | -16.7% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -10,198note 1 | -15,468note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cashnote 1 | Net cashnote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 15.1%note 1 | 15.3%note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 103note 3 | 456note 4 | 352note 4 | 940note 4 | 747note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement: included in the group's (ÅRL § 86, stk. 4).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 9 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 6 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 30 Oct 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 11 Nov 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 30 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1007647057Dampfærgevej 3, 2100 København Ø