CVR 25205820Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Odense CFounded 15 Feb 2000
Gross profit
-2.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+429K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BCLOSE HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTPC MANAGEMENT ApSCVR 25244362, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 26 Oct 2004
Forma Danmark ApSCVR 25296230, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 26 Oct 2004
and 2 moreTorben Frigaard Rasmussensince 15 Feb 2000
CVR 2524436225% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 26 Oct 2004
CVR 2529623025% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 26 Oct 2004
CVR 2692470725% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 26 Oct 2004
CVR 2915010925% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 15 Dec 2011
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 25387341100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for BCLOSE HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 28499140100% of capital and votes3 Mar 2005 to 6 May 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -5 | -4 | -3 | -261 | -3 |
| Result for the year | +766 | +807 | +375 | +4,017 | +429 |
| Equity | 2,684 | 2,392 | 2,166 | 1,083 | 1,163 |
| Total assets | 2,755 | 2,704 | 2,469 | 1,407 | 1,343 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | -8,170.2% | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -509note 2 | -107note 2 | -117note 2 | -412note 2 | -270note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.2%note 3 | -0.1%note 3 | -0.1%note 4 | -15%note 3 | -0.3%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -843note 2 | -210note 2 | -328note 2 | -94note 2 | -120note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 16 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 23 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 14 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 24 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 12 Apr 2022
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1008216076Rulkehøjen 4, 5260 Odense S
P-number 1007462316Kochsgade 31, 5000 Odense C