CVR 24231801Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for produktions- og maskinteknik (711220)TørringFounded 1 Aug 1999
Employees
18
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+5.9%) over 12 months
Gross profit
13.2M
DKK, annual report 2025
+2.5% on 2024
Result
+2.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
6.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about AMFITECH ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLK DEVELOPMENT AF 2006 ApSCVR 29398135, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 23 Feb 2006
INNOTRONIC ApSCVR 21781177, 25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 23 Feb 2006
and 2 moreJørn Eskildsensince 1 Aug 1999
CVR 2178117725% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 23 Feb 2006
CVR 2939813533.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 23 Feb 2006
CVR 4501366920% to under 25% of capital and votessince 20 Sep 2024
CVR 4574032320% to under 25% of capital and votessince 5 Aug 2025
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 11,193 | 15,286 | 10,244 | 12,871 | 13,192 |
| Operating profit | +3,638 | +7,302 | +2,162 | +2,998 | +3,128 |
| Result for the year | +2,848 | +5,506 | +1,570 | +2,358 | +2,456 |
| Equity | 2,973 | 3,331 | 1,695 | 4,053 | 6,509 |
| Total assets | 14,449 | 9,348 | 8,002 | 10,330 | 11,810 |
| Employees (average) | 12 | 13 | 13 | 14 | 14 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 14.5% | 36.6% | -33% | 25.7% | 2.5% |
| EBITDA | 3,808 | 7,481 | 2,350 | 4,138 | 4,772 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 34% | 48.9% | 22.9% | 32.2% | 36.2% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -7.7% | 8.3% | 0% | 7.7% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -3,180 | -6,462 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Net cash | Net cash | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 873% | n.m.note 2 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 136note 3 | 65note 3 | 2,332note 3 | 5,999note 3 | 6,198note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 481 | -3,615 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 27 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 16 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 17 Feb 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 25 Feb 2022
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1022012823Jens Grøns Vej 2, 7100 Vejle
P-number 1006431279Krambovej 7, 7160 Tørring