CVR 10114721Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)VildbjergFounded 18 Dec 2002
Gross profit
9.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
+34.1% on 2024
Result
+9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
109.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about JØM HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJohn Ørskov Madsen100% of capital and votes, since 5 Nov 2013
John Ørskov Madsensince 18 Dec 2002
100% of capital and votessince 5 Nov 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 20 | 20 | 11 | 7 | 9 |
| Result for the year | +12 | +11 | +11 | +7 | +9 |
| Equity | 72 | 82 | 94 | 100 | 109 |
| Total assets | 82 | 93 | 104 | 110 | 120 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 0% | 0% | -1.9% | -40.3% | 34.1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -1 | -12note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | 16.4%note 4 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 14 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 8 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 9 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 14 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 15 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1009644152Skrænten 16, 7480 Vildbjerg